¡ô Products
ARHR5120 Asphalt road hot-in-place recycling equipment




Product introduction




Heating system


    Advanced and high efficiency hot air circulation heating system, energy saving 30% above, the temperature control accuracy can reach 2.5, ensure that the asphalt is not easy to aging. Reasonable air distribution design, ensure that the temperature of the heating surface is uniform, no temperature difference¡£




Planing system


    The adjustable speed of the structure, the depth of the plow can be adjusted from the 0-80mm. Suitable shaver loose temperature and unique material collection structure assurance without breaking stones, does not destroy the original pavement structure and truly using 100% of the original stone.




Complex mixing system


    

    In the limited space, the heating area is greatly increased, the maximum temperature rise is 40, and the final temperature is 150. The shear strength of the pavement is improved by the thermal bonding technique. The metering forced intermittent mixing cylinder remixing, thereby ensuring the recycled materials mixed evenly, avoid the material segregation, temperature segregation.






Copyright © 2012 .Wuxi Xitong Technology Group Limited. All rights reserved.
ÓÑÇéÁ´½Ó:    320彩票官网   百宝彩票代理   百姓彩票注册   6118彩票代理   百姓彩票注册

◆ 产品中心
ARHR5120沥青路面就地热再 生设备



产品介绍




加热系统


    先进高效的热风循 环加热系统,节能30%以上,温控精度可 达±2.5℃,保证沥青不易 老化。合理的布风设计,保证受热面温度均匀,无温差。




刨松系统


    转速可调的刨松结 构,刨松深度从0-80mm任意可调。合适的 刨松温度及独特的汇料结构保证不打碎石子,不破坏原路面结构,真正做到100%原石利用。




复拌系统


    

    创新的分层加热技 术,在有限的空间内大大地增加了加热面积,最高温升可达40℃,最终料温可达 150℃以上。层间热粘 结技术提高了修复路面的剪切强度。采用计量式强制间歇拌缸复拌,从而保证了再生料混合均匀,避免了材料离析及温度离析。

技术参数

 

产品视频

产品业绩

 

Copyright © 2012 .无锡锡通科技集团 有限公司. All rights reserved. 版权所有
友情链接:    6118彩票手机app下载     320彩票官网   a8彩票平台   a8彩票网